top of page

Free Workshop

On Designing Your Career After Graduation

Sign up with your email and I will send you the details as soon as it is announced.

The workshop is going to be held online, seats are limited, follow @tifa.studio to reserve your spot as soon as it is announced.

2

Workshop's date and time

Friday, 26th January,

15.00 Istanbul's Time

12.00 London's Time

20.00 Singapore's Time

architect on his head graduation hat, co

Sign Up Now

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page